Rated NR 166 minutes 2014

Two people switch each other's minds.

Film Credits

Director: Vamsi Paidipally

Producer: Dil Raju

Cast: Ram Teja, Allu Arjun, Amy Jackson, Shruti Haasan, Jayasudha, Sai Kumar and Srinivasa Kota

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Yevadu

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.