Violent Blue

Rated NR 100 min. 2010

Film Credits

Director: Gregory Hatanaka

Writer: Gregory Hatanaka and Tony T.L. Young

Cast: Nick Mancuso, Aneliese Roettger, Lina So, Michael Teh, Silvia Suvadova, Shane Ryan, Garret Sato, Howard Fong, DeeDee Bigelow and Reila Aphrodite

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Violent Blue

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.