Rated NR 158 minutes 2009

Ajit Pal Mangat's drama about a cricket hero's rise and fall (and ultimate redemption) stars Harman Baweja alongside a host of real cricket players. In Hindi with English subtitles.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Ajit Pal Mangat

Writer: Darab Farouqui and Kannan Iyer

Producer: Kosha Mangat

Cast: Navjot Singh Siddhu, Anupam Kher, Harman Baweja, Mohindar Amarnath, Gulshan Grover, Bret Lee, Tinu Anand, Dmitri Mascerhanes, Waqar Younus and Brad Hogg

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Victory

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.