Viceroy's House

Rated NR 105 minutes 2017

In 1947, British statesman Lord Mountbatten serves as India's last Viceroy and is charged with handing India back to its people.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Gurinder Chadha

Producer: Paul Mayeda Berges, Gurinder Chadha, Deepak Nayar and Cameron McCracken

Cast: Hugh Bonneville, Gillian Anderson, Manish Dayal, Huma Qureshi, Om Puri, Denzil Smith, Neeraj Kabi, Michael Gambon, Simon Callow, Lily Travers, Jaz Deol, Simon Williams, Darshan Jariwala, Sarah-Jane Dias, Roberta Taylor, Samrat Chakrabarti and Terence Harvey


Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Viceroy's House

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.