Rated NR 152 minutes 2015

Film Credits

Director: Siva

Producer: S. Aishwarya

Cast: Ajith Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Lakshmi Menon, Soori, Ashwin Kakumanu, Thambi Ramaiah, Rahul Dev and Balasaravanan

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Vedhalam

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.