Rated NR 98 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Michael Haneke

Writer: Michael Haneke

Cast: Elfriede Irrall, Suzanne Geyer, Hilmar Thate, Monica Bleibtreu, Eva Linder, Udo Samel, Ilse Trautschold, Celso Adrian, Jens-Peter Behrend and Kurt Hübner

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Variation

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.