Literary Events

Twenty-Seventh Annual American Book Awards

When: Sun., Dec. 2, 4-6:30 p.m. 2007

Before Columbus Foundation honors Daniel Cassidy, Michael Eric Dyson, Rigoberto Gonzalez, Reyna Grande, Gary Panter, and Jeffrey F.L. Partridge.

Price: free

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.