Throw of the Dice (Prapancha Pash)

Rated NR 77 minutes 2030

Film Credits

Director: Franz Osten

Writer: W.A. Burton & Max Jungk

Producer: Nadine Luque

Cast: Seeta Devi, Himansu Rai, Charu Roy, Modhu Bose and Sarada Gupta

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Throw of the Dice (Prapancha Pash)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.