The Time That Remains

Rated NR 109 minutes 2009

The creation of the state of Israel in 1948 through to the present day.

Film Credits

Director: Elia Suleiman

Producer: Hani Farsi, Michael Gentile and Elia Suleiman

Cast: Ali Suliman, Elia Suleiman, Saleh Bakri, Amer Hlehel, Nati Ravitz, Lotuf Neusser, Avi Kleinberger, Menashe Noy, Baher Agbariya, George Khleifi, Isabelle Ramadan, Ehab Assal, Yasmine Haj and Ziyad Bakri


The Time That Remains

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Time That Remains

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.