The Thin Yellow Line

Rated NR 95 minutes 2015

Film Credits

Director: Celso García

Producer: Guillermo del Toro, Bertha Navarro and Alejandro Springall

Cast: Damián Alcázar, Joaquín Cosio, Silverio Palacios, Gustavo Parra, Américo Hollander, Fernando Becerril, Tara Parra, Sara Juárez, Enoc Leaño and Fermin Martinez

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Thin Yellow Line

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.