Classical & Opera

The Stratos Quartet

When: Tue., July 21, 12:30-1:30 p.m. 2015

w/ Michael Grossman and Rachel Noyes on violins, Elizabeth Prior on viola, and Miriam Perkoff on cello performing Felix Mendelssohn's "Quartet in E minor Op. 44b" and Astor Piazzolla's "Oblivion"

Price: Free

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.