Theater & Performing Arts

The Soiled Dove

When: Fri., June 9, Sat., June 10, Sun., June 11, Fri., June 16, Sat., June 17, Sun., June 18, Fri., June 23, Sat., June 24, Sun., June 25, Fri., June 30 and Sat., July 1 2017

The Soiled Dove - immersive, circus-infused dinner theater set in the reincarnation of SF's Barbary Coast red light district. An engaging evening filled with danger, decadence, world-renowned performance and a culinary extravaganza worthy of royalty. Guests encouraged to put a little (or a lot) of effort into their attire. Circus & theatrics by Vau de Vire. Interactive gourmet dinner by Work of Art. Music by Jazz Mafia/Realistic Orchestra. Under Italy's Tortona Big Top on The Point Alameda. Ages 21+. Fri. & Sat. June 9th to July 1st. www.TheSoiledDove.com Tickets: $50 Show to $130 Dinner & Show

Price: $50-130

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.