The Secret Scripture

Rated PG-13 108 minutes 2017

Time doesn't forget.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Jim Sheridan

Cast: Rooney Mara, Vanessa Redgrave, Eric Bana, Jack Reynor, Theo James, Aisling O'Sullivan, Aidan Turner, Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, Pauline McLynn and Nika McGuigan

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Secret Scripture

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.