The Possession

Rated PG-13 91 minutes 2012

Horror flick about a young girl who unwittingly buys a box inhabited by an angry spirit. Directed by Ole Bornedal; written by Juliet Snowden, Stiles White, and Leslie Gornstein; starring Natasha Calis, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, and Kyra Sedgwick. (92 min.)

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Ole Bornedal

Producer: Sam Raimi, Robert Tapert, J.R. Young, Stan Wertlieb, Peter Schlessel, John Sacchi, Nathan Kahane, Joe Drake, Michael Paseornek and Nicole Brown

Cast: Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Kyra Sedgwick, Natasha Calis, Madison Davenport, Grant Show, Matisyahu, Rob LaBelle, Nana Gbewonyo, Anna Hagan, Brenda Crichlow, Jay Brazeau, Iris Quinn, Graeme Duffy and David Hovan


The Possession

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Possession

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.