The Mark of Zorro (1940)

Rated NR 94 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Rouben Mamoulian

Writer: John Taintor Foote

Producer: Raymond Griffith and Darryl F. Zanuck

Cast: Tyrone Power, Linda Darnell, Basil Rathbone, Gale Sondergaard and Eugene Pallette

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Mark of Zorro (1940)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.