The Ghazi Attack

Rated NR 2017

The crew of the Indian Submarine S21 sinks a Pakistani submarine before it can destroy an aircraft carrier.

Film Credits

Director: Sankalp Reddy

Producer: Kavin Anne, Param Potluri, Pearl Potluri, Anvesh Reddy, Venkatramana Reddy and Jagan Vancha

Cast: Rana Daggubati, Kay Kay Menon, Atul Kulkarni, Om Puri, Nassar, Rahul Singh, Milind Gunaji, Tapsee Pannu, Satyadev Kancharana, Bharath Reddy and Kunal Kaushik

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Ghazi Attack

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.