The Crash

Rated R 84 minutes 2017

It takes a criminal to catch a criminal.

Film Credits

Director: Aram Rappaport

Producer: Gabriel Cowan, John Suits, Hilary Shor, Shane Mandes, Regina von Flemming and Baird Kellogg

Cast: Frank Grillo, Dianna Agron, John Leguizamo, Minnie Driver, Ed Westwick, Maggie Q, AnnaSophia Robb, Mary McCormack and Christopher McDonald


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Crash

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.