Tees Maar Khan

Rated NR 2010

Film Credits

Director: Farah Khan

Writer: Shirish Kunder

Cast: Katrina Kaif, Akshay Kumar, Akshaye Khanna, Shakti Mohan and Arya Babbar


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Tees Maar Khan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.