Classical & Opera

Symphony Parnassus

When: Sun., Nov. 11, 3 p.m. 2012

performing Wagner, Overture to The Flying Dutchman; Glazunov, Violin Concerto; Beethoven, Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Eroica. With soloist Hannah Tarley and guest conducted by David Ramadanoff

Price: $20-$22

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.