Public Interest

Skills for Teen Parents

When: Fri., Jan. 22, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 12-2 p.m., Fri., March 11, 12-2 p.m., Fri., March 25, 12-2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 12-2 p.m., Fri., April 22, 12-2 p.m., Fri., May 13, 12-2 p.m. and Fri., May 27, 12-2 p.m. 2016

This series of ten two-hour workshops is for pregnant and/or parenting teens aged thirteen to twenty. Each session teaches a different life skill or set of skills.

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.