Classical & Opera

SF Symphony

When: Sun., June 2, 2 p.m. 2013

performing Dvořák, Cello Concerto in B minor; Kodály, Dances of Galânta; Bartók, Suite from The Wooden Prince; w/ cellist Gautier Capuçon, cello; conducted by Juraj Valčuha

Price: $15-$123

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.