Classical & Opera

SF Symphony

When: Wed., May 29, 8 p.m., Thu., May 30, 2 p.m. and Fri., May 31, 8 p.m. 2013

performs Dvořák, Cello Concerto in B minor; Kodály, Dances of Galânta; Bartók, Suite from The Wooden Prince; w/ cellist Gautier Capuçon; conducted by Juraj Valčuha

Price: $15-$146

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.