Classical & Opera

SF Symphony

When: Wed., Oct. 31, 8 p.m. 2012

performing Mark Volkert, Pandora (World Premiere); Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Opus 16; Rachmaninoff, Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Opus 27. With pianist Yuja Wang and conductor Michael Tilson Thomas.

Price: $15-$146

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.