Classical & Opera

SF Symphony

When: Thu., Oct. 25, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 2 p.m. 2012

Performing Wagner, Prelude to Act I of Lohengrin; Mozart, Piano Concerto No. 22 in E-flat major, K. 482; Brahms, Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Opus 98. David Fray, piano. Conducted by Jaap van Zweden

Price: $15-$143

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.