Classical & Opera

SF Symphony presents the Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra

When: Sun., Nov. 11, 7 p.m. 2012

performing Chopin,Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Opus 21 and Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Opus 74, Pathetique. Yulianna Avdeeva, piano; conducted by Antoni Wit.

Price: $15-$93

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.