Classical & Opera

SF Symphony Presents the Russian National Orchestra

When: Wed., Feb. 13, 8 p.m. 2013

performing Verdi, Overture I vespri sicilani; Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No. 3; Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 4; w/ pianist Daniil Trifonov; conducted by Patrick Summers

Price: $15-$93

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.