Classical & Opera

SF Symphony presents the Russian National Orchestra

When: Tue., Feb. 12, 8 p.m. 2013

performing Smetana, Overture to The Bartered Bride; Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1; Dvorak, Symphony No. 6; w/ pianist Daniil Trifonov; conducted by Patrick Summers

Price: $15-$93

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.