Classical & Opera

SF Symphony Presents Pianist Jonathan Biss and the Elias String Quartet

When: Fri., March 29, 8 p.m. 2013

performing Timothy Andres' SF Premiere; Schuman, String Quartet in A minor Op 41, No. 1; Piano Quartet, Op. 47; and Purcell, Fantasias.

Price: $38-$62

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.