Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Wed., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 23, 2 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 24, 6:30 p.m. 2014

Performing Copland's "Appalachian Spring," Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20, Feldman's "Madame Press Died Last Week at Ninety," and Haydn's Symphony No. 93; w/ conductor and pianist Christian Zacharias

Price: $39+

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.