Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Thu., Sept. 18, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 21, 2 p.m. 2014

Performing Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, Brant's "Ice Field," and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5; Michael Tilson Thomas conducting; organist Cameron Carpenter

Price: $36+

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.