Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Wed., Sept. 3, 8 p.m. 2014

Performing Tchaikovsky's "Romeo and Juliet" Fantasy-Overture, Gershwin's "Rhapsody in Blue," Stravinsky's "Scherzo à la russe," Prokofiev's Excerpts from "Romeo and Juliet"; w/ conductor Michael Tilson Thomas, vocalist Bonnie Raitt, and pianist Yuja Wang

Price: $170+

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.