Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Sat., June 28, 8 p.m. 2014

performs Copland's Danzión Cubano, Britten's Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, and Shostakovich's Symphony No. 15, w/ Michael Tilson Thomas conducting

Price: $15-$156

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.