Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Thu., June 12, 2 p.m., Fri., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., June 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 15, 2 p.m. 2014

performs Prokofiev's Violin Concerto No. 2 and Britten's Excerpts from The Prince of Pagodas, w/ Michael Tilson Thomas conducting

Price: $15-$149

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.