Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Thu., April 24, 2 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m. 2014

performs Schulhoff's Sherzo from Symphony No. 5, Shostakovich's Piano Concerto No. 1, and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6, Pathétique, w/ James Conlon conducting

Price: $15-$152

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.