All Ages, Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Thu., June 11, 2 p.m., Fri., June 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 13, 8 p.m. 2009

w/ Gil Shaham, violin, Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor, & San Francisco Chorus, performing Berg's Violin Concerto & Schubert's Mass No. 6

Price: $30-$130

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.