All Ages, Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Thu., March 5, 8 p.m., Fri., March 6, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 7, 8 p.m. 2009

w/ Martha Argerich, piano, Hanna Holgersson, soprano, & Annika Hudak, mezzo-soprano, performing works by Gabrieli, Ligeti, Ravel, & Liszt

Price: $30-$130

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.