Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony

When: Wed., June 25, 8 p.m., Fri., June 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 28, 8 p.m. 2008

w/ David Robertson, conductor, Alisa Weilerstein, cello, performing works by Lutoslawski, Janáĉek, & Dvořák

Price: $25-$125

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.