Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony Performs

When: Wed., Sept. 11, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m. 2013

Zosha Di Castri's New Voices Commission, Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1, and Prokofiev's Symphony No. 3., w/ Yefim Bronfman on piano and Michael Tilson Thomas conducting

Price: $15-$156

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.