Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony Performs Bach and Mendelssohn

When: Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. 2012

András Schiff conducts Fingal's Cave, Keyboard Concerto No. 1 and 2, and Symphony No. 4, Italian

Price: $37-$146

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.