Classical & Opera

San Francisco Symphony Performing Vivaldi's Summer from "The Four Seasons,"

When: Thu., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. 2014

J.S. Bach's Keyboard Concerto No. 3, J.S. Bach's Concerto for Two Violins, and Tchaikovsky's Souvenir de Florence; w/ violinist Alexander Barantschik, violinist Dan Carlson, and pianist Robin Sutherland

Price: $39+

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.