Classical & Opera

San Francisco Opera presents: The Barber of Seville

When: Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m. 2013

w/ Giuseppe Finzi conducting

Price: $26-$312

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.