Classical & Opera

San Francisco Opera presents: Show Boat

When: Sun., June 1, 2 p.m., Tue., June 3, 8 p.m., Tue., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 13, 8 p.m., Thu., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 22, 2 p.m., Thu., June 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 28, 8 p.m., Tue., July 1, 8 p.m. and Wed., July 2, 7:30 p.m. 2014

w/ John DeMain conducting

Price: $23-$357

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.