Soul, Funk, R&B, & Hip-Hop

Rock the Bells 2011

When: Sat., Aug. 27, 10:30 a.m. 2011

with Lauryn Hill, Nas, Cypress Hill, Common, Mos Def and Talib Kweli, Doom, Raekwon and Ghostface, Mobb Deep, Genius/GZA, Immortal Technique, Black Moon, Souls of Mischief, Killah Priest, Childish Gambino, Blu, Exile, Fashawn, Masta Killa, Random Axe, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Rza, Murs, Supernatural, and Boy Jones.

Price: $55.50-$131

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.