Classical & Opera

Renshaw & Rachmaninoff

When: Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. 2015

Performing Mason Bates' Devil’s Radio, Prokofiev Violin Concerto no. 2, Brahms' Liebeslieder Waltzes; w/ conductor Michael Morgan, chorus director Lynne Morrow, and violinist Kenneth Renshaw

Price: $20-$75

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.