Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret

Paula West & The George Mesterhazy Quartet

Paula West

When: Wed., Jan. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 28, 7 p.m. 2010

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.