Rated NR 2011

Film Credits

Director: Reddy Surender

Producer: B.V.S.N. Prasad

Cast: Prakash Raj, Jaya Reddy, N.T.R. Junior, Tamanna Bhatia, Raghu Babu, Mohan Duvvasi, Payal Ghosh and Adhvik Mahajan

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Oosaravelli

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.