This is a past event.

Oakland East Bay Symphony 20% Discount to EBX Readers: Opening Night 

Fri., Nov. 9 2012
Oakland East Bay Symphony kicks off its new season the week of the presidential election with an exciting all-American program.

Music Director Michael Morgan leads the orchestra in Leonard Bernstein’s Symphonic Dances from West Side Story, Aaron Copland’s Clarinet Concerto, with soloist Bill Kalinkos, works by local composers Olly Wilson and Gordon Getty, and a fanfare by Adolphus Hailstork.

Tickets on sale through the Symphony’s new online ticketing system. Click for more information and special discount offer.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Most Popular Stories

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation