Night of the Creeps

Rated R 88 minutes 1986

Film Credits

Director: Fred Dekker

Writer: Fred Dekker

Producer: Bill Finnegan

Cast: Jason Lively, Steve Marshall, Jill Whitlow, Tom Atkins, Wally Taylor, Bruce Solomon, Vic Polizos, Allan Kayser and Ken Heron

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Night of the Creeps

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.