NIA-5 Stages of Healing Workshop

When: Sat., Dec. 5, 2-3:45 p.m. 2009

Farcia Detoles-Medearis will guide participants through a 1hr and 45min workshop that will include the 5 stages of self healing accompanied with a Nia Routine with the focus on the 5 sensations: Mobility, Flexibility, Strength, Agility, Stability. All levels are welcome.

Price: $30

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.