Naan Than Bala

Rated NR 128 minutes 2014

Film Credits

Director: Kannan

Producer: J.A. Lawrence

Cast: Vivek, Venkatraj J, Swetha, Mayilsamy, Cell Murugan, Dhruva, Lavanya and Paruthiveeran Sujatha

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Naan Than Bala

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.